Contact Us
Dr. Gaea Hock
Editor, The Agricultural Education Magazine
Associate Professor
Communications and Agricultural Education
Kansas State University
315 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1166

Dr. Wm. Jay Jackman, CAE
Business Manager, The Agricultural Education Magazine
Chief Financial Officer, National Association of Agricultural Educators
One Paragon Centre
2525 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40504
(859) 967-2892

NAAE calendar

View All Events

Themes and Editors


Issue:

January-February 2021

Theme:

Maintaining the Fence: Establishing and Reclaiming Your Boundaries

Theme Editor:

Dr. Becky Haddad
Instructor
University of Minnesota
Email: bhaddad@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 619-8771


Issue:

March-April 2021

Theme:

Agriscience Research

Theme Editor:

Dr. Jeremy Falk
Associate Professor
University of Idaho
Email: jfalk@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-6358


Issue:

May-June 2021

Theme:

Tell Me Something Good (Potpourri Issue)

Theme Editor:

Dr. Gaea Hock
Associate Professor
Kansas State University
Email: ghock@ksu.edu
Phone: (785) 532-1166


Issue:

July-August 2021

Theme:

Inclusive Pedagogy to Assist 21st Century Agricultural Education

Theme Editor:

Dr. Tiffany Drape
Assistant Professor
Virginia Tech
Email: tdrape@vt.edu
Phone: (540) 231-5560


Issue:

September-October 2021

Theme:

Do We Really Believe In The Three-Component Model?: 100% Work-Based Learning (SAE for All) and Leadership (Affiliation; FFA for All)

Theme Editor:

Dr. Zane Sheehan
State Supervisor of AFNR
Minnesota Department of Education
Email: zane.sheehan@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 492-9087


Issue:

November-December 2021

Theme:

Connecting with Your Community

Theme Editor:

Dr. Amber Rice
Assistant Professor
University of Arizona
Email: amrice@email.arizona.edu
Phone: (520) 621-1523


 

NAAE ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS

 
Twitter Facebook YouTube Flicker Pinterest

Terms of Use Contact Us Join Us NAAE Brand Center Site Map

2021 Copyright NAAE
One Paragon Centre, 2525 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 200, Lexington, KY 40504-3358
(859) 967-2892 or (800) 509-0204