2009 Professional State Association Awards

Professional State Association Awards are based on the progress that state associations have made towards meeting certain national objectives. These objectives include teacher recruitment and retention, providing professional development opportunities, and creating proactive legislative effort, among others. Awards are given at three levels — Distinguished, Professional, and Active.

Back to Awards Page

Region I

Arizona Professional
Idaho Professional
Montana Distinguished
Nevada Distinguished
Oregon Professional
Washington Distinguished
Wyoming Professional

Back to top

Region II

Arkansas Distinguished
Colorado Professional
Kansas Professional
Louisiana Professional
Oklahoma Distinguished
Texas Professional

Back to top

Region III

Iowa Distinguished
Minnesota Distinguished
Nebraska Distinguished
North Dakota Professional
South Dakota Distinguished
Wisconsin Distinguished

Back to top

Region IV

Illinois Distinguished
Indiana Distinguished
Kentucky Distinguished
Michagan Professional
Missouri Distinguished
Ohio Distinguished

Back to top

Region V

Alabama Active
Florida Professional
Georgia Distinguished
Mississippi Distinguished
North Carolina Distinguished
Tennessee Distinguished

Back to top

Region VI

Connecticut Professional
Maryland Professional
New Jersey Professional
New York Distinguished
Pennsylvania Distinguished
Virginia Professional

Back to top



Twitter Facebook YouTube Flicker Pinterest

Terms of Use Contact Us Join Us NAAE Brand Center Site Map

2021 Copyright NAAE
One Paragon Centre, 2525 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 200, Lexington, KY 40504-3358
(859) 967-2892 or (800) 509-0204