Committee Purpose

The purpose of the Professional Development committee is to provide insight and recommendations on leadership and learning to improve and evolve educators for boundless classrooms.

Committee Leadership

Chair: Rob Yates, MT
Secretary: Emily Sewell, OK
Board Consultant: Shari Graffunder, Region III Vice President
Board Consultant: Aaron Geiman, Region VI Vice President

Committee Documents

Click here to access the Professional Development Committee Dropbox folder.