Committee Purpose

The purpose of the Teacher RRR committee is to provide insight and recommendations on topics and initiatives related to attracting, engaging, supporting, and celebrating agricultural education professionals.

Committee Leadership

Chair: Annette Weeks, WA
Secretary: Nicole Bambino, OR
Board Consultant: Deanna Thies, President
Board Consultant: Bill Newsom, Region V Vice President

Committee Documents

Click here to access the Teacher Recruitment, Retention, and Recognition Committee Dropbox folder.